Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
VEVOR Motor para Puerta Seccional de Garaje Fuerza 1000 N Riel de Correa, Operación de Bajo Ruido, con 2 Interruptores de Control Remoto y Luz LED, Kit de Accesorios de Instalación, Uso Doméstico

Reseñas de clientes para VEVOR Motor para Puerta Seccional de Garaje Fuerza 1000 N Riel de Correa, Operación de Bajo Ruido, con 2 Interruptores de Control Remoto y Luz LED, Kit de Accesorios de Instalación, Uso Doméstico

3/4 HP 1000 N Cinturón

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
284 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
John Hardesty John Hardesty
Not really sure how it works, won’t fit my application
The two post won’t work with my door. Probably another piece I need to order or something
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
MoMan MoMan
Install not complete
The install is taking some time not done yet. Doesn’t easily fit my new door had to manufacture a shaft extension and will need to retrofit the door end to slide the opener into. The temp dropped here the day it was delivered and hasn’t warmed up enough yet to install.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Vincent Vincent
Home owner
Still can not get them to go down
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Terry Terry
home onwer
I just don't understand why some of the function stoped working
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Jennifer S Jennifer S
Great price but doesn't fit either of my roll-ups
I have two different roll up doors and this opener doesn't fit either one. They need to make the pegs that go in the holes/slots adjustable then it would be a great product. I will have to figure out a way to modify this to work.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
First Time Vevor Customer First Time Vevor Customer
This review is for not trusting Vevor with your purchases.
This review is for not trusting Vevor with your purchases. 1
This is my first time using Vevor. I bought this item and upon purchasing I paid extra for shipping protection. Once I received the item, we opened the box to find that the integrities of one of the pegs was completely compromised with cracking all the way around the base of the peg (See attached photo). I wasn't worried because I knew the item said free returns and on top of that I paid extra for shipping protection. I started the return process just a couple days after receiving the item, submitting this same picture I have attached. It ended up taking them 16 days for them to provide me with an answer, stating that I have two options. Option 1: A refund of $83 (only about half of what I paid) Option 2: Free reshipment of compatible products. (They took so long to get back with me, and I trusted their free returns and shipping protection, I went ahead and bought another one because we needed it.) This is an absolute joke.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
af141 af141
Didn't work on arrival.
I ordered this and it was delivered within 3 days. Unfortunately, the unit I received did not work on arrival. I have tried several things and multiple power outlets that I know have power. I guess I got a bad unit. Now to the return process and hopefully get a good one or my money back.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Alan Smith Alan Smith
Owner
The operator operates the door up and down however I can not adjust the limit points. Also can not set the forces level using the instruction procedure. Have request a replacement
2 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello, there. We are pleased to inform you that we have reached an agreement regarding your recent concern, and the issue has been finally resolved. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding and patience throughout this process.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Steven Steven
Doesn’t work
I bought this for my Janus 1000 rollup door but it won’t work and there is no adapter.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
KENNETH G KENNETH G
Mr
Won't fit my roll up door at all.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró