Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
VEVOR Motor para Puerta Seccional de Garaje Fuerza 1000 N Riel de Correa, Operación de Bajo Ruido, con 2 Interruptores de Control Remoto y Luz LED, Kit de Accesorios de Instalación, Uso Doméstico

Reseñas de clientes para VEVOR Motor para Puerta Seccional de Garaje Fuerza 1000 N Riel de Correa, Operación de Bajo Ruido, con 2 Interruptores de Control Remoto y Luz LED, Kit de Accesorios de Instalación, Uso Doméstico

3/4 HP 1000 N Cinturón

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
284 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
FILTRADO POR
Compra verificada Filtros claros
284 reseñas
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Rob Harbottle Rob Harbottle
Multiple reads of the instructions
After several reads of the enclosed instructions and multiple crashes. I discovered that the version blurred the required setup steps. Once this was corrected the opener function within normal parameters. I suggest a re-write of the instruction would make the installation a much smoother operation.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
russ.price russ.price
seems solid
doesn't fit my door so I can't really review it
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Please, if you need more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Kenny Kenny
Mr
Functions as it should Had to modify my door to get it to work. Not very easy to program by given directions.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product. Your comments are very valuable to us, and we will make sure to share them with our quality team for improvement. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know, as it helps us continue to improve our products.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Nancy Nancy
Garage opener. Vendor needs to contact me
I purchased this garage door opener, August 24, 2026 when we hired someone to install the garage door opener up however there were parts missing. I’ve tried to get in touch with the vendor however no one is contacting me. Without those two pieces the opener is no good to me. I hope whoever reads this review will get back to me and send the two missing parts.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply care about your experience and want to make things right as quickly as possible.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Bo*** Bo***
Don't Buy
Don't Buy 1
Parts don't fit and Instructions are incomplete
2 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
mjs01 mjs01
Does not work on all roller doors, poor service
Did not work for my door. Customer service is terrible. They just stonewalled me on the return. i will not buy from Vevor anymore.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and provide updates until the problem is resolved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
do*** do***
HOPE TO GET PARTS TO MAKE IT WORK
MY DOOR IS 8 FT AN DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS FOR 7 FT DOOR TILL I HAVE TAKEN OLD ONE DOWN AND PUT VEVOR GARAGE DOOR UP. I NEED A EXTENION KIT AN HOPE TO HERE FROM VEVOR ABOUT IT. IF NOT I BLEW 200 DOLLARS
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
phil iseman phil iseman
payed for and didn't receive.
Got lost in transit,told package undeliverable, had to argue to get my money back,what a bad experience for the first time buying from Vevor,don't know if I would recommend.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved. We are pleased that your problem was addressed . Howevere, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Edward Haney Edward Haney
Owner
Only lasted about 10 or 12 times of raising and lowering the door then something inside locked up. I did not get a warranty on this product, but I would not recommend this product..
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Blake Burgess Blake Burgess
Mr.
Every time door shuts, it goes right back up, I've spent several hours trying to resolve this problem, the instructions are not very clear , but im thinking something may be wrong with the unit. It works extremely well on my huge roof up door 16/14, , im currently watching the door go down and touch the button the remote to make it stay down, please someone call me 256.499.2590
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró